Who's Who

PDF Print E-mail
About Doon - Content


Smt. Baby Rani Maurya - Hon'ble Governor of Uttrakhand



Vice Chancellor

Dr. Ajeet Kumar Karnatak



Dr MS Mandarwal


Finance Controller

Mr. D. C. Lohani



Assistant Registrar

Mr. Narender Lal


Head- School of Environment and Natural Resources

Prof. Kusum Arunachalam


Head - School of Management

Prof. H. C. Purohit


Head (In-charge) - School of Communication

Dr. Rajesh Kumar


Head (In-charge) - School of Social Sciences

Dr. Reena Singh




Head (In-Charge)- Placement Cell

Prof. Harsh Dobhal


Assistant Controller of Examination

Dr. Komal


Chief Proctor

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Store and Purchase Officer (SPO)

Dr. Ashish Sinha


Sports Committee - Chairman

Dr. Suneet Naithani


Cultural Committee - Coordinator

Ms. Abshar Abbasi


Incharge - ICT


Mr. Saket Uniyal


Source : Doon University